My top 5 to be read books

  
1. FANGIRL BY RAINBOW ROWELL

I don’t know where to start I mean sooooo many people have told me that this book is amazing, but I just don’t have any time or the money to buy it. My school library doesn’t have it and my friends also borrowed the book so I guess I’ll have to wait a while. And what drew me to the book…….of course it’s title!!!! I mean FANGIRL who wouldn’t want to read this book. 

  

2.THE BANE CHRONICLES BY CASSANDRA CLARE 

Magnus bane one of my most favourite characters from the mortal instrument series. I am actually dying to read this book. I gifted this to one of my friends so will mostly end up borrowing it from her. Malec omg!!! The best otp ever. Can’t wait to read this and also Cassandra Clare is the author, the book has to be amazing. 

  

3. LOOKING FOR ALASKA BY JOHN GREEN 

 Hmm so you’ll will be shocked but I haven’t read a single john green book and well it’s a pity. But after seeing all the great reviews that this book has got I have to say I really want to try this book. It seems very interesting the entire plot actually seems good. 

   
4. THE GIRL ONLINE BY ZOE SUGG

 Well I read  a little of this book and I loved it can’t wait to read this amazing book and also it’s even more amazing sequel. I sometimes watch Zoe’s videos and I actually really like her so I wouldn’t mind giving these books a try well, try is an understatement I am desperate to read this book.

 
 
5. THE CUTY OF HEAVENLY FIRE BY CASSANDRA CLARE 

 I just completed reading city of lost souls and it’s been 3 days and is till haven’t been able to read this book and complete this series. I can’t wait to see what happens next cause the book ends with a kind of cliff hanger and well I am really really curious so….. Let’s see whenever I get time I ll read mostly after my exams 😁😛

I HAVE MANY MORE TO BE READ BOOKS BUT FOR NOW THESE ARE MY TOP 5!!! I HOPE YOULL LIKE THIS ARTICLE AND PLEASE TELL ME WHICH BOOKS YOU WANT TO READ IN THIS MONTH!!!! AND ALSO SUGGEST A FEW TOPICS TO WRITE AN ARTICLE ON, THANK YOU!!!  ❤️😃😄

2 thoughts on “My top 5 to be read books

Leave a Reply

