3 QUOTES 3 DAYS BOOK TAG!!! 

Thanks a lot Bookish fae for nominating me and also I am very happy because this is the first time anyone ever nominated me for a book tag!! 

RULES

  • Thanks the person who nominated you!
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days! 
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day!

Ok! So if you have read my review I FANGIRL you’ll know that I just read it I completed it yesterday! And it had many beautiful quotes and that’s what made it so social so for toady I am choosing a quote from FANGIRL hope you like the quoted as much as I loved it!! (Sorry I am obsessed with exclamation marks) image

You’ve read the books?”

“I’ve seen the movies.”

Cath rolled her eyes so hard, it hurt. (Actually.) (Maybe because she was still on the edge of tears. On the edge, period.) “So you haven’t read the books.”

“I’m not really a book person.”

“That might be the most idiotic thing you’ve ever said to me” 

― Rainbow Rowell, Fangirl

Cute,cute,cute,cute!!! I love this quote. I know that this isn’t like a proper quote but whatever I love this quote. I totally relate to Cath I mean why do people choose movies over books? Like seriously. I hope you liked this quote! 

THESE ARE THE BLOGGERS I NOMINATE FOR TODAY.

  1. The orangutan librarian
  2. Nerdy birdy@ daydreaming books 
  3. Alicia @hashtaglovebooks
5 thoughts on “3 QUOTES 3 DAYS BOOK TAG!!! 

Leave a Reply

