THREEE DAYS THREE QUOTES DAY 2

So yay!! Thank god I got time to blog today only cause I have an easy exam tomorrow. So today’s day 2. Let’s get into it and oh my god I again have to search for three new bloggers. This is hard work! 

RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a new quote each day for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

So the mortal instruments is my favourite series so far and so today I am obviously  posting a quote from TMI. I really loved this quote. Ahh, how charming could Jace get? 🙂 I hope you like this quote as much as I did I got all the feels and my eyes teared up. 
  
Clace! Yay!! I am completely team clace. This quote is so beautiful. Clary and Jace are seriously meant to be. And thank you Cassandra Clare for these amazing quotes. I love TMI. 
NOW FOR THE HARD PART NOMINATING THREE BLOGGERS

  1. The girl in boots
  2. eabetweenthecovers
  3. Thebookllama

Guys if you read this and want to do this tag then go ahead! It doesn’t matter if I nominal you or not!! Hope you liked this quote!!:)

      2 thoughts on “THREEE DAYS THREE QUOTES DAY 2

      Leave a Reply

      