April and May tbr and goals 

Hmm. So March has been an extremely busy month with all tests and exams. I am so exhausted but probably this month will be much better I plan on doing lots of reading and also go for a swim everyday but I really don’t know if all the things I want to do will be accomplished in the month of Aprils and also May because our holidays begin in mid April. And next year of school is going to be very stressful because everything changes. New classes, new subjects everything. And I really don’t want to get separated from my amazing class and my best friend.
BOOKISH GOALS!! 🙂 

My tbr for these two months is huge. First of all I really want to read lady midnight and for that to be possible I have to read the infernal devices and the reviews of ID are absolutely amazing so I really want to read it. And then of course lady midnight. I would really like to read the lunar chronicles by Marissa Meyer because oh my God, so much hype. And then also Young Elites by Marie lu. I really want to try this book. And you will be shocked to know that I haven’t read a single john green book because the kind of books he writes is really not my type but I have decided that I am going to try reading Papertowns because I think I’ll like it mad if I do I’ll read his other books except for the fault in our stars. I mean it’s so damn sad I don’t think I’ll be able to go through the whole book and I watched the movie and it was just so so so sad. So as you can see my tbr has already become so long and I still have many more books to read. Carry On is definitely on my tbr cause I just read FANGIRL and I loved it. Also I would love to read Elanor and Park . Oh, I am so tired I really hope I can keep up with my tbr list and complete all the books on my list!

  
  
BOOKSTAGRAM/ BLOGGING GOALS

I started my bookstagram just last mint and it’s been doing okay but in this last week I earned many many followers and now I have got a hang of this so in the holidays I plan to post at least 2 pictures each day. I knows that’s going to be hard but I am going to try and hope I can do it. You can follow me on @fangirlalert_07 hope you like my account and if you don’t feel free to send suggestions.

So this blog I think is gong on successfully but not very and I plan to change that durimg my vacations in these two months and I’ll need all the help. I am going to try and keep up with all books tags and post all my reviews and everything else about books I plan to post at least 2 posts daily. It’s a hard target but I think I can keep up.
ACTIVITIES TO DO!! 

So vacations are supposed to be when you do everything you love. And I really want to go swimming everyday and plan on joining table tennis classes but if I don’t I’ll just keep practising with people who are better than me. I also want to ride my bicycle everyday but maybe that’ll be a little hard but these are the activities I want to sop do during my summer holidays. And we can’t never study, rifht? I plan on brushing up my vocabulary skills in these two months and also my math 😁 I really have to practise. And be in shape next year because I am taking anew language French, someone please tell me that French is easy. So there are like so much like so so so much of stuff I have to do it’s going to be a busy month but a fun moth too!!
MUSIC

This month for me was very hard keeping up with the new songs, albums of my favourite artists and well, music is my hobby I love listening to music. I love it so these two months I am going to listen to all the new songs and do all my work while listening to music.

SO THIS SUMMER IS GKING TO BE FUN. I’LL BE GOING OUT FOR A FEW DAYS HAVE FUN,WATCH MOVIES READ BOOKS, STUDY A LITTLE😜 AND I REALLY WISH TO COMPLETE MY ENTIRE TBR AND MAKE MY BOOKSTAGRAM AND BLOG BETTER!!!

Leave a Reply

