THREE DAYS THREE QUOTES: DAY 3

Yes!! I made it to the last day and I have a mini vacation for three days so wow!! I am gonna post a little more than usual if I can!! But also its kind of a study leave for the rest of the exams.

  
RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote each day for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day. 


So for today’s quote I decided to do my second favourite woman author Suzanne Collins from the hunger games which I absolutely loved and it was the first trilogy I ever read. This quote really made me ship katniss and peeta all the way hope you like this quote! 
“And while I was talking, the idea of actually losing Peeta hit me again and I realized how much I don’t want him to die. And it’s not about the sponsors. And it’s not about what will happen when we get home. And it’s not just that I don’t want to be alone. It’s him. I do not want to lose the boy with the bread.”                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             .                                                       – Katniss 




And now to nominate the three bloggers

  1. _giovannard
  2. girlwhoreadsblog
  3. Musings of a whimsical soul
One thought on “THREE DAYS THREE QUOTES: DAY 3

Leave a Reply

