When a book arrives…….

Ok!!!!! Yay!!!!!!!! Sorry for the exclamatory marks but hey, yesterday two packages arrived from Amazon and yessss, finally I started reading girl online today and then will read girl online 2 as I already bought it and I also bought clockwork angle so that’s why yay! I am having a wonderful time vacations just began and wow! I am already missing school though I am loving getting up late, doing things on my pace and of course getting to read books so this weekend has absolutely been a yay! For me. What about you? How was your week?  

 
GIRL ONLINE BY ZOE SUGG

under the alias Girl online, penny blog’s her hidden feelings about friendship, boys, her crazy family and the panic atttacks that have begun to take over her life. When things go from bad to worse her family whisks her away to New York, where she meets Noah: a gorgeous, guitar-strumming American. Suddenly penny is falling in love- and capturing every moment of it on her blog. But Noah has a secret too. One that threatens to ruin penny’s cover- and her closest friendship-forever.

Can I just say I love Zoella she’s so cute and pretty and amazing. And I am about 40 pages into the book and I am totally loving it! Ha, why didn’t I read this earlier. My review I’ll be up soon, I promise. Did you guys read it? What are your thoughts on it? ❤️

2 thoughts on “When a book arrives…….

Leave a Reply

