BOOKSTAGRAMMING

  

 Ok, as many of you know…..actually I’m not sure anyone knows but hey! I have a bookstagram account!! It’s been a month since I started it!!!  And I love bookstagramming. It may sound weird but it seriously helps relieve stress and it makes me feel amazing. I haven’t told any of my friends about my account because I wanted it to be kind of anonymous and well currently I have 175 followers. I know that it is not a large number but whatever I still love clicking pictures of books and sharing my love of books with the world. It’s literally the best feeling in the world when anyone comments on you picture saying “hey, I love this” you will know this of you are a bookstagrammer. And the all the amazing people I meet online who share the same interests as me. It so full of love and encouragement. Some of my fellow bookstagrammers also have their own amazing blogs. So my advice to everyone here who is a bookworm/Fangirl, join BOOKSTAGRAMMING I promise you’ll love it!! Also if you like you can follow me on @fangirlalert_07 hope uyou lik my account!! Please comment below your usernames on Instagram so I can go give you a follow! 😀

4 thoughts on “BOOKSTAGRAMMING

  1. I’ve recently started bookstagramming as well! I’m using my personal account for it as well because it has the same name as my blog, so I’m integrating my personal pictures with my blog pictures at the moment 🙂 My account is @graciefm, I’d love it if you checked it out and let me know what you thought!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg!! I love it!! But maybe you should like start a whole new bookstagram account !! I love ur pictures they are amazing I love them so much that I feel you should post a little more often!! Amazing account!! Love it! Just followed you!!! ❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww thank you so much! ❤️ I have considered making a new one just for bookstragramming but because the username links to my blog I wasn’t sure how to go around it! I’ve been trying to recently, I know I haven’t been keeping up with it as much as I would like, but I have a proper camera now so hopefully I’ll be able to post more frequently! ❤️❤️

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

