The Infernal Devices!! 

Yayyyyyyyy!!!! Finally I started reading Clockwork Angel! I am about 200 pages into the book and I am already loving it. It’s amazing, it feels so good to be back in the shadowhunter world. Omg! William Herondale is super, super, super cute. The book is absolutely off to an amazing start I can’t wait to complete this book. I want Wessa so bad! The way they talk like in the past and all the words they use, it’s awesome! I seriously am going to love this series. The review will be up soon. I intend to finish this book in the next two days, which is a little challenging because it’s about 600 pages long but I hope I can do it because after that I am going on a mini vacation for three days. And I don’t want to carry the book wherever I go because I am just worried what damage it may do to the book plus I want to enjoy my vacation and the book completely! This is great finally I start reading TID and well, I see why there was so much hype. It’s worth it guys you all should give this series a try you’ll absolutely love it! 

When sixteen year old Tessa Gray arrives in England during the reign of Queen Victoria, something terrifying is waiting for her in London’s Downworld, where vampires, warlocks and other supernatural folk stalk the gaslit streets . Friendless and hunted, Tessa seeks refuge with the Shadownhunters, a band of warriors dedicated to ridding the world of demons. Drawn ever deeper into their world, she finds herself fascinated-and torn between-two best friends and quickly realises that love may be the most dangerous magic of all.

2 thoughts on “The Infernal Devices!! 

Leave a Reply

