The Disney Book Tag

Hey! I thought that it’s been such a long time since I did a book tag and I found this amazing tag over at Getting Through Anxiety and well I loved it and I also love Disney so yeah I decided to do it!! 
The Littel Mermaid

A character who is out of their element, a fish out of water.

Well, I think it’s Nico Di Angelo I mean first he liked Percy and then he hated him and then Will? He is definitely confused.

Cinderella 

A character who goes through a major transformation.

Definitely Simon Lewis from mundane to super hot vampire. The transformation was unbelievable amazing. Though I did feel very bad for him in the beginning but then again the end of the series was like…..

Snow White

A book with an electic cast of characters

Definitely any Cassandra Clare book thigh I would go with the infernal devices Clockwork Angel. All the characters from Will to The magister were amazing and well combined.

Sleeping Beauty 

A book that put you to sleep 

I am so sorry to say this but for me it was Kill order the prequel to the Maze runner series. In fact I never even completed reading that book it put me into a reading slump.

The lion King 

A character that had something traumatic happen to them in childhood

 I am going with Tobias Eaton from Divergent his father Marcus used to hit him with a whip when he was younger that is absolutely traumatic! I feel so bad for him and I hate Marcus.

Allaudin 

A character that gets their wish granted, for better or worse.

Hmm, again I am going with Simon Lewis. He wished to be human again and see where that got him, with his memories erased. I actually cried during this part! 

Mulan 

A character who pretends to be something or someone their not. 

Definitely Jonathan Morgenstern from TMI who poses as Sebastian Verlac and attacks Idris. I hate him! 

Toy story

A book with characters you wish would come to life.

Definitely Percy Jackson for sure I love it if Annabeth, Percy, Leo, Piper, Hazel and everyone else would die to life and I also wish that I was a demigod and I would go to CHB! 

Disney descendants

 Your favourite Villan or morally ambiguous characters

I would go with Jeanine From From Divergent. She didn’t know what she was doing and everyone believed that whatever she did was wrong but actually Jeanine was right. We saw how Tris ended up when she went across the borders……dead. 

Yay!!! I loved this tag. I tag anyone and everyone who wants to do this tag but please let me know if you do it, tag me! Hope you enjoyed reading this as much as I did writing these answers!

Leave a Reply

