Reading Something New! 

So guys if you follow me on Instagram you’ll know that I currently finished reading a self help book, which I never read! So it goes like this. I was bored to death because there was nothing to read or do and well, it’s vacations so no school. So my sister advises me to read this book, 13 Steps to Bloody Good Luck. And guess what I loved it. I read a book by an Indian  author after sooooo longggg and I loved it! The very talented author is Ashwin Sanghi. 

So you might think Self Help? Seriously? So it’s not like that at all if you read this book I can guarantee that you’ll love it amd it’d be very useful to you. So this book is practically what it says on the cover 13 steps to bloody good luck. It emphasises that luck is a very important factor of success no matter how hard you work. Yes without a doubt hardwork is crucial but luck is too! I personally didn’t believe much in luck but the instances in this book are such that I am now a believer that luck is important. 

And I promise you won’t be wasting your time reading this book simply because it teaches you soooo much also because it’s a 150 pages book. This book I admit was selected way out of my comfort zone which is YA books tight I think now u should be more open to reading books of different genres and explore books! 

Leave a Reply

