10 Hyped Books that I am dying to read

Ok so like I have read quite a few series and reviewed a few books there are always these series/books that are so hyped that just reading about them makes me want to read it! I am sure that all of you must be having such a list so here is mine! Also sorry for not posting very often these days I am just in an everything slump so that’s why! But I promise I’ll try to post more. 

1. Lady Midnight 

Soo as many of you already know I have been waiting sooooo longgg to read this literally soooo long. And well once I finish Clockwork Princess I am definitely going to buy this book and read it! And the hype OMG just soooo much of hype I tell you and I am so excited to read it. 

2. Trials of apollo: The hidden Oracle

So my first ever series was Percy Jackson and the Olympians and so I definitely want to read this book Asap no ,alter what and the hype for it was pretty big so I know for sure it’ll be amazing. Also seeing it so many times on Instagram has really made me desperate to read it. Also I’d love to know what happens after blood of Olympus.

3. The throne of glass series

Omg! Literally I see this book on Instagram almost everyday, literally and I read the reviews and this book seems sooo good that I can’t wait to read it.

4. The lunar Chronicles

U think I emotions this before because this book is on my tbr since….god knows when and the hype is crazyyyy sooo I definitely want to try reading it after Lady Midnight(of course).

5. A court of mist and Fury

Well, everyone knows how much this book gets around on Instagram and everywhere and it seems really interesting also a thousand literally a thousand people have recommended this book to me.

6. Me Before You

I don’t normally like contemporary that much but many people have said that this book changed their life so I am definitely going to read this but I really don’t know when also the movie is coming out!! Yay! 

7. Passenger 

Ahh the cover itself is so amazing and the synopsis looked pretty good and so I will read this book soo, very soon. Also I do want to try reading new stand alones so this is definitely on my tbr.

8. The young Elites

The reviews have been so wonderful that it made me want to buy the book and read it immediately … But then money? Lol so anyways I will be reading this book sometime in the future.

9. The selection Series

This book is literally everywhere I go, Instagram all bookstores and it seems really awesome and the cover! Is sooo chick flicky. 

10. Carry On 

Ahh this book I chose not just because of the hype but I read Fangirl amd now u really want to read this book, desperately. I had even bought it but had to return it due to a few problems! That’s my life I am never allowed to buy books, ever.

So guys these are the top 10 books that I think are extremely famous because of their hype and are newly added toe my tbr pice because u see these books so much on Instagram that it really makes me want to read them. Also comment and let me know which are your hyped books on your tbr. 

20 thoughts on “10 Hyped Books that I am dying to read

  1. I’ve read 1, half of 3, 4, 5 and 9! And yes, you do! Especially the lunar chronicles and lady midnight! So, so good! But definitely finish clockwork princess. That’s my fav trilogy of all time! I want to read all the others too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve read 3, 4, 5, 6, and 9. I would recommend all of them. Especially anything Sarah J. Maas!!! Out of al lithe hyped books, if you want something heartfelt and quick then definitely pick up Me Before You. After ACOTAR and ACOMAF, I had started The Lunar Chronicles because I was left with a major book hangover and fairy retellings made me get over it lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The Selection series is pretty polarizing, and I’m definitely on the “hated it” side. Personally I think it doesn’t really make any sense. But a lot of people love it, so I hope it works out for you!

    Also, YES to the Lunar Chronicles.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

