A-Z About Me Tag

 

So I was tagged to do this by the amazing v_geekyfangirls thanks so much I loved reading all your answers! So let’s get into it! 

A- Age: 13 Yes I am quite young! 

B- book you are currently reading: I just started Clockwork Princess, though it’s an ebook I probably will wait till I get the physical book from my friend 😦 

C- Chore you hate: Well, I’d love to say all the chores though if I had to pick it would definitely be cleaning my room. literally I clean my room one day it takes me about 3 hrs minimum and then I have to agin clean after just a month ahh, I hate it.

D- Dessert you love: Everything….well, almost I love desserts I definitely have a sweet tooth.

E- Essential start your day item: I think breakfast maybe?! 

F- Faviurite Author: Definitely hands down Cassandra Clare, no doubt I loveeee her so muc. I mean seriously her books are mind blowing! 

G- Gold or Silver: Silverrr❤️

H- Height: umm, 5.4/ 5.3 I guess I think I am pretty short. 

I- instruments you play: I went for keyboard classes one but then I left.

J- Job title: Still a Student!

K- Kids: I am 13 so definitely NONE.

L- Living Arrangements: With my Family. 

M- Most used word/phrase: I think amazing and yeah, probably. 

N- Nicknames: Hmm none I guess.

O- Overnight Hospital stay other than birth: None, touch wood! 

P- Pet peeve: you know that irritating sound of your nails scraping over a blackboard yeah, that I hate it.*shudders*

Q- Quotes I like: ohh, too many but I’ll list a few.

Books are a uniquely portable magic”- Stephen King

“Cath felt like she was swimming in words. Drowning in them sometimes.”- Rainbow Rowell’Fangirl’

“What kind of monster could possibly hate chocolate” ahh, Will Herondale is perfect! 

R- right or left handed: Right.

S-Siblings: An elder sister.

T- Time you woke up today: 7:45 

U- Unique thing about you: hmm, I don’t know. 

V- Vegetabke you love: lady’s finger, cauliflower and potato. 

W- Worst habit: Probably biting my nails when I was younger but I don’t do it anymore! 

X- X- Rays you’ve had: hmm, I don’t think any or maybe 1 or 2 when I was younger.

Y- Yummy food you make: Pasta, custards, cakes I loveee cooking. 

Z- Zodiac sign: Virgo

So I really hope you enjoyed that because I loved writing the answers. Also I tag anyone who wants to do this tag, go ahead and just let me know if you do it.

10 thoughts on “A-Z About Me Tag

Leave a Reply

