May Wrap Up

Well, This has been a rather disappointing month. I read only 4 books can you believe it?! Yes it’s very very very bad but what can I do. This month for me was filled with slumps and boredom. I literally couldn’t think of what to do. It’s vacation it’s supposed to be fun and exciting but unfortunately I had a bad case of wanderlust and I didn’t go anywhere because my sisters finals were going on! (Cons of being the younger sibling) Anyways I really liked all the books I read I also read Clockowrok Prince but it’s not there in the picture because it was borrowed from my friend. Ha, I a, so disappointed in my self I also haven’t completely finished reading Elanor and Park but so far I am loving it. I plan on financing it soon and the review will be there I promise! 
1. Clockwork Pince- I loveddddd this book, the ending omg! Can’t wait to read the next book. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2. Flawed- ah, my sweet return to dystopian. Amazing book ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

3. 13 Steps to Bloody Good luck- The one and only self help book I’ve ever read. And it was a wonderful experience⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So this was my not so amazing wrap up. Sorry guys, I am soooo disappointed. Will put up my tbr for June soon. but I reccomend these books to EVERYONE! Read them guys. 

4 thoughts on “May Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

