Books My Eternal Love…..

So hey! guyys today’s post is about why I started this blog in the first place…..because of my undying love for books. I recently wrote this article for my school magazine and I really hope it gets published. So here’s a glimpse of why books are amazing and why I feel about them like i do. So comment below if you love or hate it. 🙂

BOOKS MY ETERNAL LOVE

There are so many amazing quotes about books but this one is my favorite. “A book is a dream you hold in your hands.”

Books are capable of doing things that humans can’t do. They make us fall in love with places we have never seen and people we have never met.

The feeling of holding a book is like holding something that can change your entire life, those 500 odd pages inspires us to do things that are impossible and those which we didn’t know we were capable of. Books are very powerful things they help us to imagine, be creative, and think outside the box. Many of us don’t understand the true value of books but if you read the books that I have read and feel the things that I have felt you will know that books are a boon we all should be grateful to have in our life.The lessons that you can’t understand by studying and mugging up, books have taught me. Not a million words or a thousand paintings will be enough for me to express how I truly feel about books.

– Adhvika

Leave a Reply

