Review: Clockwork Princess❤️❤️

Name: Clockwork Princess

Author: Cassandra Clare

Genre: Fantasy, Young adult, romance

Rating: 11/10 (if that was possible) 


So the infernal devices is officially my favourite trilogy. And if you haven’t read it, guys I don’t know what the hell you are doing with your life but you have to read it immediately. The book for me was filled with all kinds of emotions happiness, anxiety, curiosity, sadness, emptiness. But as I always say Cassandra Clare is great with book endings and that’s why I read the last page of the book with a smile on my face. If you have read TMI and loved it like me, then imagine this TID is like infinite times better and it’s so beautifully and wonderfully written I can’t imagine anyone not liking this book/series. It was way toooooo PERFECT and suddenly the whole world made sense to me and I felt whole again. 

Towards the ending I was so sad, like extremely sad and when I finished the book I was like ahh, the npbest book EVER, LITERALLY! And in the middle I was just like do all the books I read this month have to be sad? Because I read Elanor and Park and it was pretty sad. Jem, Will, Tessa are the best people in this entire universe and Will and Jem are my new book crushes❤️❤️ I can’t wait to read Lady midnight I already know it’s gonna be amazing and the review will be up soon but before that I have to read The Girl in the train as I told in my previous post. 

Sorry for this review being so long but I could write a million words or a whole book about how exciting, amazing and must read this book was. Also guys run to the store and read this book now, I COMMAND YOU!! Lol just kidding but still, you get my point right?! Ok bye for now you guys! 

3 thoughts on “Review: Clockwork Princess❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

