June Wrap up! 

So July is here and half of 2k16 is over! Time flies…… So this month I read 4 books: 

1. The bane chronicles ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

2. Clockwork princess ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

3. The girl on the train ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

4. Elanor and park (this book I added in my many wrap up but I hadn’t started it yet, just got the book and I read it this month so….) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This month it’s a little letdown that I read only 4 books but when I think about it I did all this during school, tests, exams and a ton of classes so I am kind of happy and contended but hey, I’d give anything to read more than this a month like anything! Thought I think during my vacations I’ll be able to catch up and read much more, you know! I loved all the books I read this month especially clockwork princess ahh, Jem and Will! Also the girl on the train which was a different genre for me that I throughly enjoyed! The review of it wil be up soon! Also Elanor and park it broke my heart into a million, billion pieces❤️❤️ so these were the books I read this month I’d love to know if you have read any of these books and what you thought about the,and also how many books you read this month! 


4 thoughts on “June Wrap up! 

Leave a Reply

