My Goodreads Reading Challenge…..

So HALF of the year is over and well on Goodreads I had challenged myself to read 30 books this year and I know what you’re thinking only 30 books?? Well, this year has been veryyyy busy with studies, classes, exams and extracurricular activities and so I decided to go with 30! But guess what I have once again disappointed myself! I am 2-3 books behind schedule and that’s very very disappointing. But now there’s a new fire in me, I am determined to catch up and read more than 30 books this year! And I am going in with all hopes and a ton of determination. Also I just realised that I have been so inactive lately I don’t check my reader and post rarely, so guys I am gonna make it up to you! You may see me spamming your blog with likes and comments, I hope that okay guys❤️😁 Anyways wish me luck for my Reading challenge and also for my units they are soo close. Ahh, so much of work such less time!

Instagram

Goodreads challenge

16 thoughts on “My Goodreads Reading Challenge…..

Leave a Reply

