Current Read and Teaser

So in this post I’m going to tell you what I’m currently reading and I’ll also give a teaser. So let’s get into it! Many of you may know thus because if Instagram and Goodreads that I am currently reading Lady Midnight!!!! Yay!!! Finally after us book being on my tbr for so many months I’m finally reading  it and thanks to Simon and Schuster, for kindly providing me with a reviewer’s copy!  And this is my first ever ARC guys and I’m so excited to finish the book and write the review! 

Lady midnight is absolutely amazing just like everyone told me it would be! I’m sooo in love with Emma and Julian and if anybody knows their shop name pls tell me. I love the entire Blackthorn family all the kids especially Ty❤️ Emma reminds me so much of Jace ahh…… Everything about them is similar. The need for Emma to do all those things that risk her life, she’s totally reckless and just like Jace. I love Emma and Julian too! I’m totally rooting for them and if anybody has read the book I’d like to say that I reached the part when someone very important enters and all those back stories in the book about SIZZY and CLACE is  amazing!!

“You belong where you’re loved.”

“Lex malla, lex nulla. A bad law is no law.” 

2 thoughts on “Current Read and Teaser

Leave a Reply

