Catching up with……EVERYTHING

So these past few days I’ve been lagging behind in almost everything! I haven’t posted daily of my bookstagram as I had promised and my blog, well it’s been a long time since I’ve  posted anything and my reading well, still am behind! I am yet to finish Lady Midnight I’ve been reading it since so long but it happy that after reading it, I’ll finally be able to tick something off my tbr list, finallyyy….. And yay! I just recieveed my second ARC from PAN Macmillan thank you for sending me The Square Root of Summer which has been on my list since forever! Ahh, and remember that Diary I said I’d maintain its working guys, keeping tab of your reading really helps, I think you all should do it ASAP it’s very convenient and I finally knwk which book I’ll be reading next and when! Also HAPPY HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD RELASE!!! People are sooo excited! So to all The Potterheads Have A Blast! Ahh the Harry Potter series, a series which is yet to be read by me and I’m still debating if I should or should not! Help me guys! Good luck with The Next Week, everyone! Ahh, weekends they take so long to come and go away in a blink! 

2 thoughts on “Catching up with……EVERYTHING

  1. That’s actually a really good idea. I started keeping track of the books I was reading and just sort of stopped šŸ˜¦ I feel you’re helping to kick my butt into gear! No more laziness for this gal!
    Good luck with your TBR šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

