August TBR

So for this month I’m not going to keep my tbr tooo long because then, I don’t want to disappoint myself in the end by reading very few books and I hope I can finish reading all the books in my tbr! 

MY TBR FOR AUGUST: 

1. The Sqaure root of Summer 

2. Agatha Christie N Or M

3. If I stay

4. My lady Jane 

5. Cinder 

To be honest I’ve been trying to read all these books since a really long time, but it hasn’t been possible but know that I have the Sqyare root of summer, N or M I think I can finally finish all the books on my tbr and I can also borrow or buy the other books! I so desperately want this to work….ahh I hope it does! 

Leave a Reply

