The Entertainer Blogger Award

I was nominated by Girl Who Reads thank you so much and I love your blog, you are a very entertaining person.

RULES

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

2. Add these rules to your post.

3. Answer all the questions given below.

4. Display the award picture in your post.

5. Nominate 12 bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most importantly entertaining.

I nominate everyone, if you are reading this and you feel like doing this tag, go ahead guys! 

1. Why did I you start a blog in the first place?

When u learnt about bookstagram nd that there’s a whole lot if people out there with the same interests as mine, I had to start a book blog and share my views with the world and I’m so happy that I started this blog! ❤️

2. What is your favourite book? 

All books by Cassandra Clare, especially TID, The Square Root Of Summer, Fangirl, The Hunger Games Series, Percy Jackson, etc 

3. What do you dislike the most? 

 Honestly, flattery. I mean why do people act so fake and give fake compliments, and yeah also back bitching.

4. What is your favourite food item from the mall? 

Pizza and burgers for LIFE! Also I love those Starbucks Frappes 😋😋😋💙

5. What your favourite pastime? 

Reading, scrolling through my Instagram feed, blogging and laughing at funny memes😂

 I hope you guys enjoyed this little award and as I said before you are all free to do this tag, if you want to! 

Leave a Reply

