September Wrap Up

Hiii guys so I’m so sorry for not posting this sooner, but here it is now! This month was ok I read like 3 books, it’s pretty less but then I had exams and so many tests😓 so I guess it is ok! Here are the three wonderful books I read.

1. What Lies Between Us 


I liked this book I rated it ⭐️⭐️⭐️

2. It must’ve been something he Wrote


This was a lovely book I loved it, rated it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


3. An Ember In The Ashes 

One more amazing book ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for sureee!!!! 

Leave a Reply

