TV shows? TV shows. 

I wrote an amazing post about my favourite Tv shows but it got deleted, so here I am typing all of this for the second time.

1. PLL Cause 2 can keep a secret, when one of them is dead.

I dpfreakin adore this shows, it’s the bestttt!! I still can’t believe its ending, like whyyyyy???? Ahh, this is going to be so emotional. All the girls out there please go chev out this amazing show!! 

2. Suits

My reaction after watching this show, I wanna be a lawyer!! This show I only started watching but it’s soo Sri ting. I still can’t believe that I had to wait a whole year just to see the second part of season 6??!! Ugh, come back Mike 😍 

3. FRIENDS I’ll be there for you…..

Literally an all time favourite for everyone!! I don’t know a single person who doesn’t like this show. This show>LIFE yes indeed. Chandler bing please marry me! How you doin? (Haha get it??!!)

4. Quantico

I love Priyanka Chopra and the FBI rocks!!! Season 2 is out and it’s sooo amazinggg. I’m in love with it. 

5. How I met your mother

Cause Barney is bae!! This is the second favourite comedy show after Friends. The whole squad and the idea, it’s perfect. After FRIENDS got over, this show riled it all. Though FRIENDS will always be the best.

Please comment below your favourite TV shows I’d love to know. Also do you watch any of these, then just email me so that we can fangirl about it here’s my ID: fangirlalert07@gmail.com 

7 thoughts on “TV shows? TV shows. 

      1. Nah, though I have heard about it and my friend loves it so I’ll probably watch it!! Thank you for nominating me❤️❤️❤️

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

