Anticipated Releases

Hey guys I’ve finished reading many books these past months and there some who’s sequels or the next book in the series I can’t wait to read. And I’m sure many if you guys too can’t wait for these books to release! 

1. Girl Online Going Solo (#3) 

I loved the first two books in the series nad I was so so happy when Zoella announced the third book. This book will be released next month though I think it’ll come a little later than that to india. Can’t wait sooo excited! 

2. An ember in The Ashes 3

This book hasn’t been titled yet though I’m so happy it’ll be here soon. I am dying to know what happens next, especially with the empire war and all. 

3. Lord Of Shadows (dark artifices 2) 

Cassandra Clare is my favourite author and I loved Lasy Midnyght and well, everyone loves the shadow world, I wanna go back to it! 

4. Carve The Mark 

I lied Veronica Roth’s writing and this book has a very interesting synopsis I really want to try this one! 

Are you guys too waiting for any books to be released? I’d love to know in the comments below❤️

9 thoughts on “Anticipated Releases

  1. I need Lord of Shadows, I need more Cassandra Clare. Tales from the Showdowhunter Academy bind up comes out this month so I think I might try getting to that.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

