Bookish merchandise 

So recently I found this amazing page on Instagram, an amazing Indian book merchandise company, Books etc. They have the prettiest products and the quality is the BEST! I received two products from them and I’m so happy, I found their wonderful company. They deserve way more appreciation than they already have. Please do go check out their products on Amazon Books etc!!!!

I honestly can’t tell you how good the quality is, it’s impeccable and their designs are so pretty. I wish I could buy all of their products. The totes and the mugs are perfect fir bookworms and as gifts they’re flawless. You really gsoukd check iut their products. They only ship in India but will ship International soon! All you Indian Booklovers go get their products NOW! I love book merchandise and this company is extremely reasonable and they have the best designs. 

They have a lovely facebook page too it’s really nice go check it out: Booksetc  

Here are the pictures of the merchandise they sell!

THIS IS THEIR BEAUTIFUL INSTAGRAM FEED ❤️
​​​

Leave a Reply

