GIVEAWAY 

So if you don’t follow me on Instagram, you really should lol jk but anyways I’m hosting my second giveaway on Instagram of the book It Must’ve Been something he wrote by Nikita Deshpande, unfortunately it’s only for Indian residents as shipping is pretty costly. Anyways if you’d like go check out my giveaway this book is amazing and I’ve done a review for it, you can check it out a few posts below! 

Go follow me on Instagram my username is @fangirlalert07_ you can see it on the right column if your viewing this on your laptop/computer browser and in the bottom if you’re using your phone. 

I’ll also be giving away those pretty pencils of the book and that cute yellow pouch! 

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY 

Leave a Reply

