January wrap up! 

Well this month sucked, I d only 2 books. 

1. The boy is back

2. Only time will tell 

I’ve posted  reviews for both of them, do check it out. Loved both the books, amazing story line and wonderful authors. 

Yesterday I finished ‘Caramel hearts’ thanks a lot to the amazing “Alma books” England! I thoroughly enjoyed the book, will write the review today itself! Also, visit my Instagram for all the reviews that I post there too and the pictures❤

@fangirlalert07_

For all the other stuff i did this month, I’ll be writing a separate post💛 because I’m too busy right now, haha just kidding! 

Anyways I do hope your January was better, ahh and also tell me the books you read this month in the comments❤ I’m looking for book reccomendations  

2 thoughts on “January wrap up! 

Leave a Reply

