March TBR

Yes, a little late for my tbr but still here I go!

My exams will be starting by march end so I’m not being too expecting and i think I’ll read only 3 books or so this month. Let’s hope that its atleast 3 and not 0 😛

1. Before I fall

Just read it and i loved it, 5/5 review is one post behind 🙂 

2. The List 

Seems really good, can’t wait to read it!

3. The thousandth Floor

Have been meaning to read this since forever, hopefully it’ll happen this month.

What are some of the book that you are planning to read this month?

I’d love to know in the comments 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

