Best deco/aesthetic products

Hey guys! Today I’ve come with a review 0f products by this amaizng company called Madcappage! 

So, I discovered this company through Instagram and as I scrolled through the pictures, I fell in love with the products.

I did a collaboration with them and wow, the products they sent….amazing! I loved it even more in person. 

I’ve basically already used them all 😘 they’re just so good.

Here’s what I got:

1. A glam mug 

Honestly speaking, the most attractive mug I own. The intricacy of the design is abosolutely fabulous and I loved the colour combination too.

2. A Dream catcher poster

One thing that I badly wanted was posters for my wall and when I saw this poster in their catalogue I was so thrilled! This Pretty poster now is stuck on my wall and it makes me feel so happy and bubbly❤

3. A wanderlust tote!

Totes are probably the most wanted pieces of accessory that most people would opt for and well, I did too! I admired the doodling on the bag so much, it was way too beautiful 😍

And the quality was awesome too! 

On the whole my entire experience with this company was really wonderful and I’d love to buy products from them! This is an indian company and manufactures the BEST hip and mordern designs ever! If you saw these pics and liked them then don’t hesitate for even a second, go buy their products right away guys! I highly recommend them.

Visit madcappage ❤❤

Leave a Reply

