Weekly Update

Hey guys I’m thinking of doing  update post every saturday! Tell me in the comments how that sounds!!!

Reading

I’m currently reading “Dangerous Games” by Danielle Steel. This book was sent to me  by Pan Macmillan india.

This book is about political scandals and a very brave protagoinist who will do anything to find out the truth!

I’m really enjoying this book so far! I’ve reached the middle and it’s really picking up pace and I’m really liking it.

Music 


So right now I’m obsessed with Ed Sheeran’s new album, its amazing.

My favourite songs atm are:

 Shape of you by Ed Sheeran

 Paris by  Chainsmokers

 Something just like this by Coldplay and The Chainsmokers

It ain’t me by Kygo ft. Selena Gomez.

Let Me love you

Divide 

Slide by Calvin Harris 

If you guys havent heard these yet I really reccomend you to asap! They’re all really nice!

What are some of the songs you’ve been obsessed with? 

Watching 

I started watching Gossip  as soon as i finished Sherlock and omg! GG is amazing. I’m on season 3 now and I really like it.

I also am finally catching up with Pretty Little Liartd season 7 and omg we’re so close to the end ahhh i can’t do it, it’s way too sad.

What are your fav TV shows?

Leave a Reply

