Review: Dangerous Games 

NAME: Dangerous Games 

AUTHOR: Danielle Steel 

GENRE: Fiction, political fic, suspense 

RATINGS: 4/5

This was my very first time reading a book that revolves around political Scandals and issues. A huge thanks to pan Macmillan india for the review copy, I really enjoyed this book and it helped me to discover a new genre.

The plot of “Dangerous Games” was interesting and  fast paced and was a pretty easy yet keeps you into it and I loved it! 

The protagonist “Alix” is a brave and determined woman who is hell bent on exposing the truth and fighting for Justice.

It was a thrilling and suspense filled book that kept me on the edge of my seat and there were moments when my eyes got big or my heart beat started picking up pace. 

The ending was good, but I know that there’ll be a sequel and I can’t wait to read what happens next! This book took me on a rollercoaster ride that I throughly loved and would love to read more of Danielle Steel.

Danielle Steel is a very talented and amazing writer has used her words very well in the book.

Overall this book was a great read and if you love politics then this one’s for you. Even if you don’t, you should really read this book, its amazing and I highly reccomend it.

Leave a Reply

