Beauty and The Beast…my Thoughts 

I finally watched this movie and I loved it! It was amazing. The animation I’m some of the parts was fabulous.

I watched it in 3D and it was sooo good. But most of all I loved Emma Watson in the film, she was breathtakingly beautiful…soo gorgeous ahh, I Honestly couldn’t take my eyes off of her. This remake was lovely and I would watch it again if given an oppurtunity.

The quality too was impeccable and the songs….well they were awesome ❤ I loved Belle’s yellow dress too 😍 it was absolutely amazing.

Overall an amazing movie and you rally must watch it!

6 thoughts on “Beauty and The Beast…my Thoughts 

  1. I loved it too! I was initially hesitant because I’d only see the Cinderella live action one and honestly thought it was cringe-inducing, though also beautifully shot. This one was so much better! I hope the rest of the remakes live up to this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

