Review: A thousand Pieces of you

NAME: A thousand pieces of you 

AUTHOR: Claudia Gray

GENRE: Sci-fi, contemporary, thriller 

RATINGS: 5/5

I had always wanted to read this book!  And then when thr amazing Harper Collins India publishers sent it to me for review, I was thrilled.

I enjoyed it even more than i expected to. A wonderful cross between sci-fi and contemporary and also a thriller, this book was exquisite. The plot was unique and new, nothing like the same old drama. It was a highly refreshing and much needed change. I throughly enjoyed this book and I can’t wait to read the other two books in this triology.

An impressively woven tale about jumping dimensions, solving a murder and finding love….this book will please you extensively with a perennial effect on you. 

The twists and turns in this book were nailbiting and the least bit expected, if even! If you enjoy sci-fi and think that jumping dimensions is pretty cool and intriguing you should definitely try this book. And those you don’t like sci-fi dont let it discourage you….there’s contemporary and a mystery too! 

Honestly, this book can be enjoyable by anyone! So go buy this amazing trilogy right away….i bet you won’t regret it!

The ending was mind blowing and sooooo unexpected. I was so happy for the protagonist ah it was too good.

 

4 thoughts on “Review: A thousand Pieces of you

  1. I read this one awhile ago and honestly don’t remember much about it! I think I enjoyed some of the time travelling aspects, but the characters didn’t really click for me. The covers for the series are gorgeous, though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

