Update time!

Its vacations, but I’m horribly busy and trying to make the most of my time….trying my best!

Here’s what I’ve been upto:


1. TV/Movies

I binge watched season 3 of Gossip girl and season 1 and 2 of Suits and the entire season 1 of 13 reasons why and Stranger Things.

Yess i watches a lot of netflix! I watched seeveral chick flicks and famous movies like:

The sisterhood of the tarvelling pants part  1 and 2

27 dresses

Letters to Juliet

Guardians of the galaxy 

Rewatched Mean girls 1 and 2 and sooo many more ahhh

So on this part it was definitely a success!

2. Music 

Listened to music sooo muchhhhh!!! Caught up with all the new songs and listened to my fav artists!

Here’s how my playlist looks rn!

3. Reading 

Ahh veryyyy disappointed here! I barely read anythung but I’m currently trying to catch uppp!! I’ve read 2 books so far this month, need to make it atleast 3!

Currently loving and reading Perfect! Its awesome, will probably finish it today!

Yess, that’s it! What have you been upto this summer, let me know in the comments pls!


Leave a comment