Review: Note To Self

NAME: Note to Self 

AUTHOR: Connor Franta

GENRE: Non fiction, Antobiography/Biography 

RATINGS: 5/5 

“This is an open diary. This gives my insides a voice through visuals and poetry; this is me spilled out on paper” 

Ah, such a beautiful book. I loved it onto infinity. Such powerful words and such lovely pictures. This book was THE BEST BOOK I’VE READ IN 2017. Yes, it is that good. 
Connor Franta has written such beautiful lines, he made my heart melt and more importantly, he shed light on so many different aspects of life, this book has  my heart and soul. 

The poetry was absolutely flawless and so was eveything about this book. Connor Franta writes soooo well, I was pleasantly surprised, he writes better than most of ny favourite YA fiction authors. This book is too good, I cannot even talk enough about how much I loved it. 

The most magnificent piece of literature and art written by one beautiful, beautiful human being. He has done a perfect job with this book and ah it made  such an impact on me, I learnt so much. It was also very relateble for I’m sure most of the readers. 

People, please please read this book, it is just too amazing. I reccomend this to EVERYONE. 

5 thoughts on “Review: Note To Self

Leave a Reply

